New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A new live

Male (44) looking for Male Welkom, Free State, South Africa

Shy, Introvert, Financially stable

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height157 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsGrey's Anatomy, Arrow, The Fixer, The Good Wife
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Romance, Drama, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsNickel Back, Justice Bieber, Koos du Plessis
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Mystery
Favorite booksAnything from Deon Meyer, Harry Potter, 50 Shades of Grey
Idea of funDvds at home under a blanket
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Gardening, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Goal in lifeTo become successful and retier at 50

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerDescreetness, honesty, Do not be late