New here? Sign Up Have an account?

honest 43 year old male

Male (45) looking for Female Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa

I have had unforseen things happening in my life and are at a point in my life that I want to start over. I am mature enough to know what I want and are looking for someone that is in the same mindset. I love the outdoors and are adventures by heart.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Evangelical
Attends churchWeekly

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildA few extra pounds
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job Titleself employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Horror
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Reading selectionFiction, Humor, Nature
Idea of funSwinging in the ocean, hiking up a mountain, going out for a cold beer.

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeIs to start living my life to the fullest and to stop chasing after things not important

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that is honest and still full of life and who seeks adventure in lifr
On the first dateEasy meet and greet at coffee shop perhaps?